BBNaija Season 5 ‘LockDown’ Reunion Begins Today

Big Brother Season 5 ‘LockDown’ reunion 2021 would be starting today according to organisers of the show.

The reunion is usually done as part of preparations for the commencement of another season of the reality TV prpgramme.

Big Brother Naija Season 5 Lockdown was the 5th edition of the reality TV show.

It premiered on 19 July 2020 on Africa Magic and the live feed on DStv channel 198 and GOtv channel 29. Ebuka Obi-Uchendu from ex-housemate season one returned as host.

Below are the list of the ex-house mates of the season 5 Lockdown edition;

Olamilekan “Laycon” Agbeleshe

BBNAIJA-Laycon-Wins-Grand-Prize-Of-N85-Million-Laycon wins BBNaija Season 5

Dorathy Bachor

Dorathy Bachor

Rebecca “Nengi” Hampson


Ozoemena Chukwu “Ozo”

2020 Big Brother Naija reality star Ozoemena Chukwu

Emuobonuvie “Neo” Akpofure

Victoria “Vee” Adeyele

Timmy Sinclair “Trikytee”

Nelson Enwerem “Prince”

Terseer Kiddwaya Waya

Lucy Essien

Erica Nlewedim

Ezekiel Bright “Brighto”


Florence Wathoni Anyansi

Tolani “Tolanibaj” Shobajo

Praise Nelson

Aisha Umaru “Kaisha”

Eric Akhigbe

Tochukwu Okechukwu Tochi

Boluwatife “Lilo” Aderogba

Kate “Ka3na” Jones

Don’t forget to like our page on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter for more and latest updates.

Also note that this post does not reflect the views of Nairalovers.

If you feel this post violated some policies, do not hesitate to Contact us with evidence and it will be taken down. See the Disclaimer Section of our Term of Service for more.

Leave a Reply