Election Results Are No Longer Written in Government House As Was The Case Under PDP.

People’s choices are allowed to stand.
APC Lost the Oyo State Assembly Bye-Election to PDP
Announcing the results, the returning officer, Dr Ayodeji Omole
from University of Ibadan, said Ogundoyin polled 6,277 votes to
defeat Mr Olukunle Adeyemo of the All Progressive Party (APC),
who came a distant second with 4,619 votes
Please note: the margin of win here shows election actually took
place, unlike the one in Akwa Ibom State governorship election in
2015 where in a total votes of 1.2 million, PDP scored 1.1 million

Share This Post


  1. Good update

  2. hmm

  3. Ok

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Enter Captcha Here :