GITTA Celebrates ICT Leaders In Grand Style

GITTA Celebrates ICT Leaders In Grand Style

Category Winner Comments Data Management Company of the Year Dataware System Integrator of the Decade Inlaks Mobile VAS Provider of the Year Afrifanom Social Impact Award MTN Customer Experience of the year Vodafone Mobile Banking App of the year Standard Chartered Cyber Security Company of the Year e-Crime Bureau Excellence in ICT Regulation NITA Customer Experience of the Decade MTN Customer Service Best ATM and Kiosks Implementation ABSA Most Improved Bank in Best Use of technology UMB Innovative Product of the year (BigTime Xtra Bundle) AirtelTigo Emerging Aftersales & Maintenance ICT Company of the year Blunap Ghana Software Company of the Year Afrifanom Data Center of the Year Medallion Digital Transformation Award MTN Payments and Clearing Technology provider of the year Ghana Interbank Payment and Settlement Systems (GhIPSS) Excellence in Promoting ICT Inclusion Award GIFEC Telecom Business of the Decade Vodafone Phone Brand of the Decade Tecno ISP Company of the Decade IS Mobile Money provider of the Decade MTN MoMo Best Bank for Financial Inclusion Zenith Bank Ghana Enterprise Solutions Provider of the Decade Comsys Promoting Public Sector Digital Inclusion Ascend Digital Solutions Infrastructure Company of the Year ATC Phone Distributor of the Decade Mobile Zone Fintech Company of the Year Zeepay Best use of IT to drive Efficiency DVLA Data management company of the year Dataware Digital Bank of the Year Standard Chartered Emerging ICT Company of the Year Technology Advantage Group ICT Hall of Fame Comsys Digital Enabler of the Year Vodafone Mobile Operator of the Decade MTN Tower Company of the Decade ATC Richard Edmund Okyere-Fosu, DG, NITA ICT Professional of the year Public sector Derek Barnabas Laryea Head of Research & Communications Ghana Chamber of Telecommunications Mobile Financial and Telecommunications Advocate of the year CIO of the Year Sylvester Apedoe, UMB IT Professional of the of the Year Nana Osei Kwesi Afrifa, CEO, Afrifanom ICT Driven CEO of the Year Benjamin Amenumey, CEO, UMB Payment Industry Personality of the Year Archie Hesse, CEO, GHiPSS Outstanding Contribution to Telecom Advocacy Ing. Kenneth Ashigbey Chief Executive Officer Ghana Chamber of Telecommunications ISP Leader of the year Yvette Adounvo Atekpe, Regional MD, IS Mobile Money Leadership Award Eli Hini, Head, Mobile Financial Service, MTN Ghana Funmi Lamptey ICT Entrepreneur of the Decade, MD, Telesol Jonathan Lamptey ICT Entrepreneur of the Decade, CEO, Comsys Fintech CEO of the Year Andrew Takyi-Appiah, CEO, Zeepay Public Sector ICT CEO of the Year Kwasi Agyeman Busia, CEO, DVLA ICT Man of the Year Hon. Abraham Kofi Asante, CEO, GIFEC Industry Personality of the Year Selorm Adadevoh, CEO, MTN Ghana Telecom CEO of the Year Patricia Obo-Nai CEO, Vodafone Ghana Outstanding Contributions in Driving Financial Technology Award Dr. Ernest Addison Governor, Bank of Ghana Bank of Ghana Outstanding Contribution to the ICT Industry Hon. Ursula Owusu-Ekuful Minister of Communications


Do you support calls for President Buhari resignation?
Be the first to get updated. Subscribe to our newsletter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Enter Captcha Here :